The O'Farrell Charter School

Winner of the National Excellence in Urban Education Award

Apply Now
Board of Directors » Contact Members

Contact Members

Board of Directors


Christian Scott, Chair

 (Term:  November 2014-2016)


Tim Katzman, Vice-Chair

(Term:  November 2014-2016)


 Delano Jones, Secretary

(Term:  November 2014-2016)


Linda Logan, Staff Representative

(Term:  June 2016-2018)


 Agnes Barrelet, Community Representative

(Term:  January 2016-2018)


 Sharlette Dela Cruz, Financial Liaison

(Term:  August 2014-2016)


 Cristina Mendoza, Parent Representative

(Term:  June 2016-2018)


All Board members can be reached by website, e-mail, or by leaving

a voicemail message at the following:



 Phone:  (619) 263-3009 - Extension 4406