Governance Home

The O’Farrell Charter School is a charter school that is governed by a Board of Directors that is separate from the Board of Education of the San Diego Unified School District. The Board of Directors approves O’Farrell’s annual budget, major school policies, and evaluates the superintendent. If you wish to attend a meeting, please review the board meeting calendar.
Board Secretary: Mireya Diaz